All IICST 2020 Workshop and Spring School events have been canceled by authorities due to concerns over the spread of the novel coronavirus.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause to those who were looking forward to the event, but we ask for your understanding in order to prevent further spread of the dangerous infection.

The organizers are still planning to publish the IICST 2020 post-proceedings. Authors of manuscripts originally accepted for presentation at the Workshop can submit extended versions (at least 6 pages) of their papers for the inclusion in the post proceedings.

Committees for IICST 2020

IICST 2020 Workshop Chairs

Fitra A. Bachtiar, Brawijaya University
Victor V. Kryssanov, Ritsumeikan University

Program Committee

Ismiarta Aknuranda, Brawijaya University
Yang Bai, Ritsumeikan University
Achmad Basuki, Brawijaya University
David Duenas-Cid, Kozminski University
Igor Goncharenko, Ritsumeikan University
Yanlei Gu, Ritsumeikan University
Jusak, Universitas Dinamika
Mikhail Kataev, TUSUR
Tri Astoto Kurniawan, Brawijaya University
Thomas Lampoltshammer, Donau University Krems
Anton Loshchilov, TUSUR (Proceedings Editor)
Wayan Firdaus Mahmudy, Brawijaya University (Proceedings Editor)
Marutschke D. Moritz, Ritsumeikan University (Chair)
Hajime Murao, Kobe University
Heru Nurwarsito, Brawijaya University (Proceedings Editor)
Denis Pakhmurin, TUSUR
Dinh Thi Dong Phuong, Ritsumeikan University
Evgeny Pustovalov, Far-Estern Federal University
Fatwa Ramdani, Brawijaya University
Susijanto Tri Rasmana, Universitas Dinamika
Evgeny Rogozhnikov, TUSUR
Uwe Serdult, Ritsumeikan University (Proceedings Editor)
Eko Setiawan, Brawijaya University
Anjik Sukmaaji, Universitas Dinamika
Mikhail M. Svinin, Ritsumeikan University
Luis TerĂ¡n, University of Fribourg
Herman Tolle, Brawijaya University
Nicolas Tsapatsoulis, Cyprus University of Technology
Fitri Utaminingrum, Brawijaya University

Organizing Committee

Putra Pandu Adikara, Brawijaya University
Sigit Adinugroho, Brawijaya University
Maria Afanasyeva, TUSUR
Faizatul Amalia, Brawijaya University
Adhitya Bhawiyuga, Brawijaya University
Agung Setia Budi, Brawijaya University, (Co-chair)
Eric W. Cooper, Ritsumeikan University (Co-chair)
Valentinus Roby Hananto, Ritsumeikan University
Gennady Kobzev, TUSUR (Co-chair)
Rakhmadany Primananda, Brawijaya University
Denny Sagita Rusdianto, Brawijaya University
Budi Darma Setiawan, Ritsumeikan University
Gembong E. Setyawan, Brawijaya University, (Co-chair)
Ahmad Afif Supianto, Brawijaya University, (Co-chair)